< All Posts

Crystal Castles reveal (III) tracklist

Electronic duo Crystal Castles announced the release of their forthcoming album (III) in September and they have finally revealed the highly-anticipated album’s tracklist, which will be released digitally on November 5 and physically on November 6.

This is the first album entirely produced by Ethan Kath, one half of Crystal Castles. The band apparently recorded everything on tape and limited themselves to one take, believing that “the first take is the rawest expression of an idea”. The band have so far released two tracks from (III), ‘Plague’ and ‘Wrath of God’.


01 Plague
02 Kerosene
03 Wrath of God
04 Affection
05 Pale Flesh
06 Sad Eyes
07 Insulin
08 Transgender
09 Violent Youth
10 Telepath
11 Mercenary
12 Child I Will Hurt You

Listen to ‘Wrath of God’ here:

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/61267542″ params=”auto_play=false&show_artwork=true&color=4daaff” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]